Advertise on Metal Storm
Expose Your Hate


1999-  Luiz Cláudio - vocals
1999-  Cláudio Slayer - bass
2006-  Flávio França - guitars
2007-  Marcelo Costa - drums
2013-  Paulo Death - guitars
View timeline ››
1999-2002  Alexandre Emerson - guitars
1999-2005  Victor Fábio - drums
2002-2009  Fernando Lima - guitars
2005-2007  Felipe Nolla - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Brazilian acts are just amazing don't you think? Most of the bands I've heard from that country have the "damn that was great" element in their music. Expose Your Hate comes from this exotic country, so for that fact only, you already...   Review by Herzebeth ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.