This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Label: MTM Music
Links: Official website

Formed in: 2002

2002- Melodic hard rock


Current members:
NA-  Chitral "Chity" Somapala - vocals
NA-  Barish Kepic - guitar
NA-  Michael "Mülli" Müller - bass
NA-  Dominik Hülshorst - drums


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.