Advertise on Metal Storm

18 fans
Country: Sweden
Label: Metal Heaven

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2001

2001- Progressive metal


2001-  Mike Andersson - vocals
2001-  Patrik Svärd - guitars
2009-  Fredrik Joakimsson - drums
2009-  Håkan Nyander - bass
2011-  Stefan Rosqvist - guitars
View timeline ››
2001-2009  Hans Persson - bass
2001-2009  Roger Landin - drums
2001-2010  Björn Eliasson - guitar
2010-2011  Daniel Paulson - guitar
View timeline ››
2006  Anette Olzon - backing vocals

Latest reviews

Even if "Crimson Skies" is the second album of the band, Cloudscape is, unfortunately, not so famous. But this new release will probably help a lot the Swedish combo to get some new fans because if you like good Progressive Metal, you'll...   Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics