When The Deadbolt Breaks

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2005-  Aaron Lewis - guitars, vocals
2005-  Cherilynne Lewis - vocals, piano
2011-  Rich Kalinowski - drums
2011-  Mike Parkyn - bass, vocals
View timeline ››
2006-2010  Mike Conner - drums
2009-2011  Roman Garbacik - bass, vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

When The Deadbolt Breaks is one of those rare doom metal bands that are actively pursuing new, exciting musical ideas, instead of relying on tired genre conventions that, as good as they originally might have been, now have been played to death. The Americans...   Review by jupitreas ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.