This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Singapore
Label: Unsigned

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2004

2004- Death metal
2004- Thrash metal


Current members:
NA-  Bryan Gan - guitar
2004-  Umar Khan - vocals
2004-  Kadir Alsagoff - guitar, backing vocals
2008-  Ridhuan Syah - bass
2010-  Fauzt - drums
Former musicians:
2004-2008  Sean Harrison - bass
2004-2010  Vijesh Ghariwala - drums
2009-NA  Morgan Johann Lee - lead guitar

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

611d ago Oshiego - Crossing The Bridge Of Siraat in Albums   (1)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.