Advertise on Metal Storm
Dawn Of Silence

7 fans
Country: Sweden
Label: GMR Music Group

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2000

2000- Melodic heavy metal


2000-  Pelle Johansson - bass
2000-  Torbjörn Edqvist - drums
2000-  Mats Johansson - guitar
2000-  Patrik Johansson - guitar (2000-2011), vocals
2011-  Jesper Johansson - guitar

Latest reviews

Dawn Of Silence is a newcomer from Sweden. After a lot of demos the band got a deal with Metal Heaven and they release this year their debut album, "Moment Of Weakness". If you like good Heavy and Power Metal, let's say that you'll...   Review by Jeff ››

Forum topics