This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Links: Myspace



Current members:
1999-  Jayson Holmes - vocals
1999-  Brian Evans - guitar
1999-  Brandon Rogers - guitar, bass
1999-  Jeff King - drums
2000-  Bryce Lucien - guitar


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.