This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Label: Massacre Records

Formed in: 1997

1997- Speed metal
1997- Power metal


1997-  Hama Hart - drums
1997-  Andy Brings - guitar, bass
2000-  President Evil - vocals
View timeline ››
1998-1999  Leo L. Sing - vocals
View timeline ››


No news added yet

Forum topics