Return To Innocence

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Czech Republic
Label: Élysion Music

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1998
Broke up: 2008-2013

1998- Death doom metal


1998-  Aleš Cipra - guitars, vocals
1998-  Hektor - drums
2013-  Orbb - bass
View timeline ››
NA-2008  Koug - bass
1998-2007  Aleš Hampl - guitars, vocals
2006  Ludvík Cihánek - keyboards
View timeline ››
2006  Ondrej Tylecek - cello
2006  Tereza Pravdová - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.