This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Unsigned

Links: Google+
show more

Formed in: 2007

2007- Blues rock


Current members:
2007-  Thomas Vee - vocals, guitar, keyboards
2007-  Kari "Darth" Helander - guitar. ebow
2007-  Eazy Tallqvist - bass
2009-  Rami Kokko - drums
Former musicians:
2008-2009  Pexi Sauvolainen - drums

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (2) ››

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.