This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland

Formed in: 1997
Disbanded in: 2008

1997-2008 Alternative metal
1997-2008 Groove thrash metal


2002-2008  Samuli Kuusinen - vocals
2002-2008  Riku Niemelä - drums
2002-2008  Jukka Holm - guitar
2002-2008  Teemu Mätäsjärvi - guitar
2002-2008  Tuomas Granlund - bass
View timeline ››
1997-2002  Jarno Frank Moberg - vocals
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.