This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Slovenia
Label: On Parole Productions

Formed in: 2003

2003- Brutal death metal
2003- Grindcore


2003-  Saso Herman - guitar, vocals
2003-  Seba Vöröš - lyrics
2003-  Matjaž Kamnièar - drums
2009-  Jure Lindic - vocals
2009-  Ozy Kokol - bass
View timeline ››
2003-2007  Davor Lapoši - guitar, bass
2006-2009  Andrej Mataj - bass
2007-2009  Blaz Gradinski - guitar
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

This is a band that leaves little to the imagination: with a name such as Vulvathrone, an album title such as Bukkake, a phallic band logo, stupid porn song titles and lyrics and gross artwork, I assume everyone's got a good idea of what they play....   Review by Deadsoulman ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics