Lyr Drowning

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2002-  Emmanuel Rousseau - keyboards
2002-  Goulven Jeffroy - vocals, guitar
2008-  Nicolas Villers - drums
2008-  Virginie Thomas - bass

Latest reviews

Self-released in 2007, "Blind From Birth" is now released by the French discoverer of young talents, Thundering Records. Lyr Drowning is a newcomer and their music is not displeasing. Between Heavy Metal, Prog and Death/Black, this first release...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts