This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: United Kingdom

Formed in: 1987

1987-2005 Noise rock
2006- Noise


1987-1997  Matthew James Bower - guitars
› 2003-  -//- all instruments, vocals
View timeline ››
1987-1990  Stefan Jaworzyn - guitars
1987-1996  Stuart Dennison - drums
1992-1993  Anthony di Franco - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Just this morning I woke up and thought to myself: 'today would be a good day to write a review containing the word 'swagger'. A few moments later I found myself in a bathrobe, cup of coffee in one hand, scratching my private parts, staring...   Review by Lucas ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics