This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Aesthetic Death Records
Links: Official website

Formed in: 2003

2003- Drone doom metal
2003- Sludge metal


Current members:
2003-  Jukka Mattila - guitar, vocals
2003-  Helena - bass
2003-  Heikki - drums

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

2858d ago Stumm - I in Reviews   (2)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.