Advertise on Metal Storm
Forgotten Silence

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1993-  Alexandr Nováček - bass, vocals
1993-  Pavel "Medvěd" Urbánek - guitars
1995-1996  Jan "Marty" Friedman - keyboards
› 2003-  -//-
2003-  Zdeněk "Čepa" Čepička - drums, percussion

Forum topics