This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Northern Silence Productions

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2003

2003- Black metal


Current members:
2003-  Andreas Axelsson - vocals
2003-  Tommi "Larssa" Larsson - synth
2003-  Grimner - guitar, bass
2013-  Tomas "Korgath" Bergström - drums
Studio musicians:
2012-2013  Jani Niemelä - drums

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)