This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Mexico
Labels: FETO Records
Ablaze Productions

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2006

2006- Black metal
2006- Death metal


Current members:
2006-  Elidor - bass, guitars
2006-  Amorhak - bass
2006-  Alberto Allende - drums
2011-  Franco Muñoz - vocals
Former musicians:
2006-2011  Marcos "Zeitgeist Memento" Barba - vocals
2008-2011  Xavier Herrera - guitars

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (1) ››

Forum topics

1805d ago Repvblika - Amerika Vendetta in Reviews   (1)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)