This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Ukraine
Label: Hammermark Art

Formed in: 2006

2006- Black metal
2006- Death metal


Current members:
NA-  Yuriy Krupyak - guitar
2006-  Julian Mytsyk - vocals, guitar
Former musicians:
2006-2008  Beralb - bass

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

2473d ago Ruina / Tundra / Operation Winter Mist - Allegiance Of The Profane Pack [Split] in Reviews   (14)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)