Rise To Fall

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Hugo Markaida - guitars
2006-  Alain Gutiérrez - vocals
2006-  Javier Martín - guitars
2010-  Xabier "Txamo" Del Val - drums
2010-  Asis Rodríguez - bass
View timeline ››
2006-2010  Iñigo López - bass
2007-2010  Renato Torre - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Everyone in the metal world does know that melodeath/Gothenburg metal is quite a trend, with numerous followers and copycats. Well it seems right now that the Swedish city just relocated to Bilbao, Spain, as Rise To Fall sounds so Gothenburg-ish that...   Review by Darkside Momo ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics