This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: The Netherlands
Label: Neurotic Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2006


Current members:
2006-  Yuma van Eekelen - drums
2006-  Michiel - guitars
2006-  Stip - bass
2006-  Tom (V) - guitar
2006-  Bart - vocals

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (3) ››

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.