Ticket To Hell

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Mexico
Label: My Kingdom Music
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2006

2006- Death metal


2006-  Jacobo Córdova - vocals, guitar, bass
2006-  Alfonso Sanchez - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.