Advertise on Metal Storm
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2003-  Kyung - guitars, orchestrations
2003-  Cheolwoo - bass, vocals
2006-  Yui - vocals
2006-  Miri - keyboards
2006-  Kang - drums

Latest reviews

Ophelia is a band I discovered by mistake and what made me even more curious is the fact that they are from Korea, I don't know anything about the scene over there so it seemed a good chance to find out at least to the extent of a single band. As...   Review by KwonVerge ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics