This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Northern Brotherhood Records

Links: Official site
show more

Formed in: 1985

1985- Thrash metal


Current members:
1989-  Marco "R.J." Järvenpää - vocals
2006-  Juha Henttunen - guitars
2006-  Joni Lehto - bass
2006-  Ilkka Leskelä - drums
2012-  Jukka Kröger - guitars
Former musicians:
NA-2004  Olli-Pekka Karvonen - bass
NA-2004  Lauri Tuohimaa - guitars
NA-2004  Aki Karppinen - drums
NA-2010  Sami Siekkinen - guitars
1985-1988  Mika Kristian Karppinen - bass
1989-1995  Niko Karppinen - bass

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases / Videos

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.