This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway
Label: Unsigned

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 2008

2008- Symphonic metal


Current members:
2008-  Joakim Severinsen - vocals, guitar
2010-  Martin Aasen - bass
Studio musicians:
2009-  Melissa Ferlaak Koch - vocals
2010-  Joakim Strøm Ekelund - drums


2009 | 6 Rose Of Melancholy [EP]
2011 | 6 Katarsis [EP]
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)

Viljar Kolk