This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: The Last Shivering Planet Company

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1995

1995- Melodic black metal


Current members:
1995-  Petri Moisio - bass
1996-  Jussi Ranta - vocals
1996-  Tuomas Murtojärvi - guitar, keyboards
2004-  Olli Pirkkanen - vocals, drums
Former musicians:
1995-1999  Kai Lehtinen - guitar
1995-2000  Tomi Kangassalo - drums
2000-2004  Pekka Koponen - drums

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)