Treasure Land

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1993

1993- Progressive metal
1993- Power metal


NA-  Jonas Hoernqvist - guitars, vocals
NA-  David Sivelind - bass
1993-  Magnus Hoernqvist - drums
View timeline ››
NA  Jakob Samuelsson - vocals
2001-2006  Rick Altzi - vocals
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.