This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1989-  Jani "Hude" Huttunen - vocals, guitar
2011-  Vili Kähäri - guitar
2011-  Kalle Lindfors - drums
2013-  Sami Heinonen - bass
View timeline ››
NA-2011  Matti "Kilo" Jauhola - drums
NA  Kai Hänninen - guitar
NA  Tatu Hämäläinen - bass
NA  Sami Tikkanen - bass
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet