This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Growl (2006-2008)

Country: Uruguay
Label: Extreme Zone Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2008

2008- Brutal death metal


Current members:
2008-  Rodrigo Alfonso - vocals
2008-  Pablo Borges - guitars
2008-  JM Pérez - bass
2008-  Marcelo Avero - drums


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)