This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Sadistik Forest


2007-  Antti Heikkinen - guitar
2007-  Vesa Mutka - drums
2007-  Markus Makkonen - vocals, bass
2010-  Matti Salo - guitar
View timeline ››
2007-2008  Jarkko Lahtinen - guitar
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts