Pictures Of Pain


2004-  Hans Helge Iversen - vocals
2004-  Arne Marton Tangjerd - guitars
2004-  Roy Östrem - bass
2004-  Frode Gundersen - drums
2004-  Rune Fredriksen - guitars
View timeline ››
2004-2007  Jan Gunnar Tangen - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

So we've all seen it before, we've all experienced it, and it's a bitter sweet experience at that. What experience would that be? Something that can be found in many bands, everyone from Opeth to Into Eternity - they come up some outrageously...   Review by Doc G. ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts