Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Timmy St. Amour - drums
2007-2013  Vincent Hausman - guitars, vocals
› 2013-  -//- vocals
2011-  Josh Durocher-Jones - guitars
2013-  Jonathan Hall - guitars
2013-  Jesse Riley - bass
View timeline ››
2007-2011  Andrea Black - guitars
2007-2013  Robert Icaza - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Did you ever have a relative give you a really cool present one year? I know I did. It was great. Then few years later your birthday would be rolling around and you knew that they were going to be bringing you a present so your anticipation was through...   Review by Dane Train ››

Forum topics