This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1997

1997- Melodic death metal


Current members:
2005-  T. Luosujärvi - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards
2005-  V. Hanhisuanto - drums
Former musicians:
1998  E. Kitunen - keyboards
1998-2001  Arto Martikainen - guitar
1999-2001  M. Suorsa - bass

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)