This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Rivel Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2005

2005- Power metal


Current members:
2005-  Jani Stefanovic - guitar
2005-  Mikko Härkin - keyboards
2005-  Eero Pakkanen - bass
2005-  Rolf "Rolle" Pilve - drums
2007-  Tom "Tomma" Gardiner - guitar
Former musicians:
2005-2011  Christian Palin - vocals
Guest musicians:
2007  Mats Levén - vocals
2007  Patrik Gardberg - guitar

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Essence Of Sorrow fans also like:
Divinefire (3)
Beyond Twilight (3)
Diablo Swing Orchestra (3)
Epica (3)
Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (3)

Night Theater
Donnie Darko