This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Bullroser Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2007


Current members:
2007-  Mikko Härkin - keyboards
2007-  Thomas Vikström - vocals
2007-  Jani Stefanovic - guitar
2007-  Markus Niemispelto - drums
2007-  Toni Mäki-Leppilampi - bass
2009-  Olli Tanttu - guitar


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)