This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway
Label: Vendlus Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2006

2006- Black metal


Current members:
2006-  Morten Bergeton Iversen - guitar, bass
2006-  Svein Egil Hatlevik - vocals
2011-  Christian Svendsen - drums
Former musicians:
2006-2011  Jan Axel Blomberg - drums

View timeline ››


2007 | 6 Umoral [EP]
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)