This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2002


Current members:
2002-  Sean Lee - guitar
2002-  Miwa - vocals
2009-  Christopher "Chris" Rees - drums
2010-  Bjorn Englen - bass


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

1803d ago MIWA - My Wish Is Your Command in Reviews   (9)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.