This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Labels: Oppressive Sound System
Dark Matter Recordings

Links: Official site

Formed in: 2008

2008- Doom metal


Former musicians:
NA  Lev Weinstein - drums
NA  Andrew Jude - guitar, bass guitar
NA  Chris Dialogue - vocals, noise/fx
NA  Nikhil Kamineni - guitar
NA  Rachel Brown - vocals, keys
NA  Rajah Marcelo - drums

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

719d ago Archon - Ouroboros Collapsing in Albums   (1)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.