This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Absentee

Country: USA
Label: Fractured Transmitter Records

Links: Myspace

  Groove metal


Current members:
2005-  Jason "J Mann" Popson - vocals
2005-  Eugene Victor "Gene" Hoglan II - drums
2007-  Robert Reinard - guitars
2008-  Steve Rauckhorst - bass
2009-  Tom Shaffner - guitars
Former musicians:
2007-2008  Craig Martini - bass
Guest musicians:
2008  David Randall "Randy" Blythe - vocals
2008  James "Human Furnace" Bulloch - vocals
2012  Devin Garret Townsend - guitar, vocals
2012  Matthew "M. Shadows" Sanders - vocals

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)