This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Australia
Label: Abysmal Sounds

Formed in: 2008

2008- Death metal


Current members:
2008-  Todd "Brown Jenkin" Daly - bass
2008-  Neil Dyer - drums
2008-  Beau Dyer - guitars, vocals

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (4) ››

Band connections

Innsmouth fans also like:
Carcass (3)
Death (3)
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (3)

Mr. Cheeky