This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Phlamencore Records

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2004

2004- Progressive metal


Current members:
2004-  Marc Rizzo - bass, guitars
2007-  Elo Hernandez - bass
2010-  Anthony Devizio - drums
Former musicians:
2004-2005  Ben Wright - bass
2004-2005  Teddy Gibbons - drums
2004-2005  Roger Vasquez - percussion
Live musicians:
2011  Derrick Kleibesch - bass

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Similar bands:
Rusty Cooley (2)
Andy James (1)

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)