Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2005-  Filip Runesson - guitars
2005-  Sven Nilsson - drums
2005-  Gobbe Henningsson - bass
2005-  Gabriel Forslund - guitars
2005-  Steken - vocals

Forum topics