Madam Trashy

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Jacob Luke - guitars, vocals
NA-  Brian Murphey - bass, vocals
NA-  Garth MacAleavey - drums, vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.