Advertise on Metal Storm

5 fans
Country: Bolivia
Label: Moonlapse
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1996

1996- Melodic death metal
1996- Doom metal


1996-  Marcelo Soto de la Fuente - guitar, vocals
1996-  Pablo "Franky" Mendoza - drums, vocals
2000-  Arturo Salguero - guitar
2000-  J. Rommel Neynaga - bass

Latest reviews

One of the best things to work on a Heavy Metal webzine, is the chance to discover bands that no one is aware of, the thought that maybe some big manager on a big record label reads your review and decides to give the unknown act a big shot at greatness...   Review by Undercraft ››

Forum topics