Your Tomorrow Alone


2009-  Eugenio Mucio - guitars, vocals
2009-  Giovanni Sorgente - vocals
2009-  Giovanni Costabile - keyboards
2009-  Marco Priore - guitars
2009-  Daniele Ippolito - drums
2009-  Gianpiero Sica - bass
2012-  Daniel De Santis - guitars
2012  Lorenzo Leo - guitars

Latest reviews

Rating supplement: If you like elegant releases and don't mind occasionally being sonically dipped into cheese, attend to this immediately.

Say what you want of how the regions and countries of a band's origin have nothing to do with the actual...   Review by Milena ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics