This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Martin Przeczek - guitar
NA-  Petr Bidlo - bass
NA-  Radim Pígl - drums
NA-  Slávek Franc - drums
NA-  Jiri Komberec - vocals
NA-  Tomáš "Thomas" Kuchta - bass
NA-  Lukáš Kuneš - drums
NA-  Honza "Kirk" Behunek - guitars
NA-  Lukáš Písařík - vocals
NA-  Jirí Kejšar - bass


No news added yet