This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



NA-  Jan Ole Kristensen - guitar
2010-  Agnete Kjølsrud - vocals
2010-  Stian Kårstad - guitar
2010-  Erlend Gjerde - drums
2010-  Stamos Koliousis - guitar
2010-  Victor Brandt - bass


Latest reviews

Well, what do we have here? This is new...yet classic sounding. Straight forward hard rock is not really something that produces anything truly "new" sounding very often. Prog rock can generally do a decent job at cramming something interesting in, but finding a sound that is as fresh sounding as it is simple is an incredibly difficult task.   Review by Doc G. ››

Forum topics