This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Australia

Formed in: 2007
Disbanded in: 2010

2007-2010 Progresive death metal


2007-2010  Peter Meere - guitars
2007-2010  Jon Hocking - vocals
2007-2010  Joel Maroney - bass
2007-2010  Josh Micallef - guitars
2007-2010  Jesse Sewell - drums


No news added yet

Forum topics