Revel In Flesh


2011-  Haubersson - bass, guitars, vocals
2011-  Maggesson - drums, guitars
2012-  Herrmannsgard - guitars
2012-  Gotzberg - bass
2017-  Henriksson - drums
View timeline ››
2012-2017  Vogtsson - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Has Dan Swanö always buried everything in drums like this? Honestly, can anyone tell me? He's world renowned for producing, mixing, and mastering death metal, yet I can't recall ever hearing something so unintentionally drum-focused as this. Sure, he just did the mastering on this typical old school death metal release, but there's something remarkably incongruous about this sound.   Review by Doc G. ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics