This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1992

1992- Black metal


1993-  Drako Arcane - guitars
1993-  Abraxas - guitars
1993-  Zarthon - drums, backing vocals
2000-  John "Sorg" Richard Urbansk - vocals, bass
View timeline ››
1993-2001  Rogon D. Bloodgraat - vocals, guitars
View timeline ››


No news added yet